polewcalifornia.blogg.se

Korg wavestation vst update
Korg wavestation vst update





I used to run 2x 27inch monitors but bought an ultra wide monitor at the beginning of the year a Samsung G9 Odyssey 49" 32:9.

korg wavestation vst update

Can't find one in the interface of Wavestation though- But perhaps?

korg wavestation vst update

Basic scripted answers as Ah yeah, i remember those units, presume they are unavailable now (MS20 controller that is), though very tiny but if it rocks it I've seen some of the plugins have a conversion option from older versions. At this rate i presume it will take at least a month to get anything fixed if at all. Even though i don't install plugins in that location, some do install there by default so I do have that folder added since before. Response from Korg suggests that i add the C:\Program Files\VstPlugins\KORG folder and re-scan. Checking properties the Wavestation.dll is of version 2.2.0. If anyone has the same issue, please reply, otherwise I'm not sure what is going on at the moment. Mailed Korg regarding the issue, perhaps i should do the same to Presonus. I've got the latest version of studio one and cubase is of version 10.5. So not sure what to do at the moment, support is usually non helpful and annoying to deal with since they just cover the basics. I tried the plugin in Cubase and it worked fine. I know the Wavestaion.dll is available in the same directory among all other Korg plugins, I've tried to uninstall and reinstall the plugin but it did not help and I've also tried to unblock plugins in studio one for a re-scan.

korg wavestation vst update

I just upgraded from the Korg legacy collection 2 and got the 3 version.įor some reason the Wavestation plugin does not even show up in studio one anymore. I'm not sure where to "whine" but here is where i begin i guess.







Korg wavestation vst update