polewcalifornia.blogg.se

Hogwarts legacy steam deck verified
Hogwarts legacy steam deck verified













I may not agree with her, and I might not agree with her stance on a range of topics, but I can agree she has the right to hold her opinions.”

hogwarts legacy steam deck verified

And that means she’s entitled to express her personal opinion on social media. Rowling is the creator of Harry Potter, and we are bringing that world to life with the power of Portkey, in many places, she’s a private citizen also. Rowling, though it does stay true to her “original vision”. There is no LGB without the T.”Īccording to the FAQs, Hogwarts Legacy has not been written by Harry Potter author J.K.

hogwarts legacy steam deck verified

I’m really sorry to anyone hurt by this announcement. “I know far more now than I did 3 years ago, and hope to learn far more in the next 3. “I believe wholeheartedly that trans women are women and trans men are men,” he continued. This was long before I was aware of JK Rowling’s views,” Croft wrote on Twitter.

hogwarts legacy steam deck verified

“I was cast in this project over 3 years ago, back when all Harry Potter was to me, was the magical world I grew up with. More recently, Heartstopper star Sebastian Croft has addressed his role in Hogwarts Legacy following backlash after it was announced he would be voicing one of the two playable avatars. The lead actors of Harry Potter (Rupert Grint, Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson) were amongst those that condemned her views.















Hogwarts legacy steam deck verified